the beginning

Alright, I’ll be the first to admit I have no idea what I’m doing here. This all started when I was trying to “like” a post on a friend of mine’s blog. One thing lead to another and here I am. Sooo, patience will be required for the first little while as I adjust to formatting the layout and figuring out what to talk about / share.

So for now I’ve posted a bunch of pictures of some iris folding I’ve done with old magazines. A myriad of crafts will probably follow but you can definitely count on a ton of photos about EVERYTHING–nature, friends, crafts, activities, idk probably even inanimate objects so watch out!

About roadrunner22

crazy crafter, rapid (or maybe rabid) reader, and and calmly suffering college student. I attend college during the fall and spring. During the summer and holidays I guess I'm what used to be called a "companion" to my grandmother. She is one of the most important people in my life. She has moderate Alzheimer's. I cook, clean, and am there for her. Not the usual summer vacation for a college kid but lovely in its own way.

Posted on June 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

